Skip to Content

Services & Tools

Local Architect & Design Managers

Services & Tools

ARCHITECT & DESIGN REPRESENTATIVE DIRECTORY

Get in touch with your local architect & design representative for personalized service, project support, product and color consultations, and more. 

Midwest - Southeast Region

Architect and Design Managers

Midwest - Southeast Region

Rob Zaleski
Michigan, Northern Ohio
734-564-3105
zaleski@ppg.com

Mike Waggoner
Kentucky, Indiana, Cincinnati, Dayton & Columbus, Ohio
502-263-9371
MWaggoner@ppg.com

Shawn Faulkner
Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North & South Dakota
312-286-6082
shawn.faulkner@ppg.com

Deann Kranz
Chicago Metro
312-579-5917
DKranz@ppg.com

Carly Helbling
Pittsburgh, Cleveland, Ohio, Buffalo & Rochester, NY
412-852-5254
CHelbling@ppg.com

Chris England
Alabama, Tennessee
615-728-2676
KCEngland@ppg.com

Lyanet Moran
South Florida
239-231-9996
LMoran@ppg.com

Rocky Childress
Northern & Central Florida
904-451-7515
RLChildress@ppg.com

Theresa Wills
Georgia & Eastern Tennessee
404-556-2069
TAWills@ppg.com

Northeast

Architect and Design Managers

Northeast

Stuart Millstein
New York City, New Jersey
973-987-7975
SMillstein@ppg.com

Antoine Telford
Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York
917-935-5059
ATelford@ppg.com

Nicole Bennett
Brooklyn, Staten Island & Queens
646-589-2293
NicoleBennett@ppg.com

Ash Lusk
Maryland, Washington DC, Northern Virginia
202-672-4859
ALusk@ppg.com

Jeff Sauve
New England, Albany, NY & Boston, MA
860-617-2833
Jsauve@ppg.com

Jeff Batten
North Carolina & Virigina
919-946-2664
JBatten@ppg.com

Stuart Brown
South Carolina, Western North Carolina, Tri-Cities Tennessee
980-257-0297
SSBrown@ppg.com

Jeff Skuba 

Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware
215-527-6790
JSkuba@ppg.com 
 

Southwest

Architect and Design Managers

Southwest

Drew Harris
St. Louis, Missouri, Southern Illinois
618-381-5307
DrewHarris@ppg.com

Shane Crawford
Arkansas, Oklahoma, Springfield, Missouri & Memphis, Tennessee
501-289-8154
SCrawford@ppg.com

Mandy Gonzales
Houston, Texas
281-726-8515
MandyGonzales@ppg.com

Cassie McMillan

Houston, Texas
346-546-2136
cmcmillan@ppg.com

Jason White
Louisiana, Mississippi, Pensacola, Florida
337-244-2797
J.White@ppg.com

Jeffrey (Keith) Watkins
Northern, Western & Eastern Texas
469-651-7095
JWatkins@ppg.com

Debra Dominguez
Austin, San Antonio & South Texas
512-516-9498
Debra.Dominguez@ppg.com

Carlandre Bussey
Dallas & Forth Worth, Texas
214-422-0424
CBussey@ppg.com

Dave Engle
Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Kansas City, Missouri
816-550-2892
David.Engle@ppg.com

West

Architect and Design Managers

West

Dean Leschak
Colorado, Wyoming
303-204-1794
Leschak@ppg.com

Susan Giampietro
Orange County, San Diego, Riverside & Long Beach California
949-410-2452
Giampietro@ppg.com

Rafael Torres
Los Angeles, California & Hawaii
805-656-8593
RafaelTorres@ppg.com

Ryan Henrie
Las Vegas, Nevada Salt Lake City, Utah, Montana 
435-817-3011
RHenrie@ppg.com

Olivia Diaz Gonzales
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska
210-419-0752
Olivia.Diaz@ppg.com

Christian Flanders
San Francisco & Northern California
916-207-9763
CFlanders@ppg.com

Ron Stas
Arizona, New Mexico
602-377-4002
RStas@ppg.com

Canada and Puerto Rico

Architect and Design Managers

Canada and Puerto Rico

Canada

Steven Whyte CTR
MPI Architectural Coating Technologist - ACT # 1161
Territory: Canada
416-420-3603
steven.whyte@ppg.com

Alpana Ansilio
MPI Architectural Coating Technologist - ACT # 1166
Territory: Western Canada & Ontario
416-436-3681
alpana.ansilio@ppg.com

Philip Caron
MPI Architectural Coating Technologist - ACT # 1170
Territory: Montreal & Western Quebec, Ottawa & Capital Region
514-260-4837
Philip.caron@ppg.com

Luc Renaud
MPI Architectural Coating Technologist - ACT # 1124
Territory: Quebec City & Eastern Quebec, Atlantic Canada
581-309-8279
lucrenaud@ppg.com

Alvin Bali
Territory: British Columbia
604-379-5422
ABali@ppg.com

Puerto Rico

Hector Rivera-Ocasio
Puerto Rico
787-379-8654
Hector.Rivera@ppg.com